Musings on Photography

Nice Stuff at Diane Varner’s Photoblog

Posted in Uncategorized by Paul Butzi on October 29, 2006

I’m a fan of photoblogs. I don’t have quite the discipline it takes to keep up my own, or at least not in the long run. But I’m impressed by anyone who does, especially if the quality of their work is consistently high.

Diane Varner’s is my new favorite. Check out this image. Then just scroll back.

She’s just got such a nice style. It’s not that I like every photo she posts. But lately, it’s been a huge majority.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Paul said, on October 30, 2006 at 3:38 pm

    I’ve visited her site often and just love her work. The work is very good, but the post processing is excellent and gives the work that added dimension.

  2. leova (↑) said, on October 30, 2006 at 4:52 pm

    as a photoblog’s fan, visit http://photos.vfxy.com. it will save your time, you can see latest thumbnails from 1000 photoblogs in one place!


Comments are closed.

