Musings on Photography

Comments

Posted in Uncategorized by Paul Butzi on November 5, 2007

G9-20071010-0545

I just checked the comment queue, and there were multiple hundreds of comments that Akismet has labeled as spam. A cursory glance (far less careful than my usual scan) found no legit comments, and I’ve deleted the whole lot. If you submitted a comment prior to this post appearing, and it’s not yet appeared, it got deleted with the spam.
Sorry about that. Please submit it again. Thanks.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Cor Groen said, on November 7, 2007 at 1:59 pm

    Hi Paul,

    I own a canon A640 with a mode called “C” on the top dial knob. I use this for a preset focal lenght to start-up with. Can’t you do the same with your C1 or C2 mode?

    Cor


Comments are closed.

