Musings on Photography

Blogroll substitute

Posted in Blogroll, Uncategorized by Paul Butzi on January 26, 2008

5D-080118-4928

Here are my recent favorite postings on various blogs that I read:

  • Gordon McGregor explains why you should participate in SoFoBoMo. Wow. I wish I could write like that. Wow.
  • Dave Beckerman exhorts us to feed our eccentricities. Seems like good advice. (I already added all those Lubitsch films to our netflix queue).
  • I’ve been a fan of Matt Alof’s 1pt4 photoblog for a long time. It’s well past time for me to point people to his work. Go to this page. Just keep going back through time.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Gordon said, on January 26, 2008 at 9:39 am

    Thanks for the link, Paul. I really like the photo that accompanies this post. Somehow it has a real musical vibe to it. I see piano keys, but also visualiser bars. Can almost hear notes when I look at it.

  2. matt said, on January 28, 2008 at 5:41 am

    Paul, thanks for the link and the kind words.


Comments are closed.

